760-244-5073 -- Master's Coffee and Water : 16666 Smoketree Street, Hesperia, CA 92345

home_coffee_subheader

Stay in touch with us

home_coffee_heading

Master’s Coffee and Water Services

Address:
16666 Smoketree Street
Hesperia, CA 92345

Email:
teresa@masterscoffeeandwater.com

Phone:
760-244-5073

}

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.

Service Area

Southern California

Staff

Steve Simons – New Accounts

steve@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X704

Teresa Almlie – AR/AP

teresa@masterscoffeeandwater.com

760-244-5073 X706

Ozzy Contreras – Repair/Installs

ozzy@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X701

Jerry Lyles – President

jerry@masterscoffeeandwater.com

760-244-5073 X705

Eddie Cruz – Delivery and Repair

eddie@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X703

Vittorio Santos – Delivery

vittorio@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X702

Vicke Cortes – Shipping and Receiving

vickie@slurpcity.com

Send us a message

Call Us  760-244-5073

Masters coffee and water delivery service

master's coffee and water staff