home_coffee_subheader

Stay in touch with us

home_coffee_heading

Master’s Coffee and Water Services

16666 Smoketree Street Hesperia, CA 92345

jerry@masterscoffeeandwater.com

760-244-5073

Business Hours

 

Mon-Fri 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.

Stuff

Steve Simons – New Accounts

steve@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X704

Teresa Almlie – AR/AP

teresa@masterscoffeeandwater.com

760-244-5073 X706

Ozzy Contreras – Repair/Installs

ozzy@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X701

Jerry Lyles – President

jerry@masterscoffeeandwater.com

760-244-5073 X705

Eddie Cruz – Delivery and Repair

eddie@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X703

Vittorio Santos – Delivery

vittorio@slurpcity.com

760-244-5073 X702

Vicke Cortes – Shipping and Receiving

vickie@slurpcity.com

Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Contact number (required)

Select Product(s):

Purified & Filtered Water
Coffee Products & Services

Your Message

captcha

Call UsĀ  760-244-5073

Masters coffee and water delivery service

master's coffee and water staff